Our Board

With a strong board of directors and an experienced senior management team, we continue to influence policy and provide a comprehensive support service to the homelessness sector.

Maria Jennings CBE (Chair)

Eddie Magowan (Treasurer)

Anna Lea Hettmannsperger

Simon Geddis (Vice Chair)

Dermot Murphy

Cormac McArt

Mal Byrne

Sam Humphries

Brenda Parker

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!